links

23 Sandy Gallery, Portland Oregon www.23sandy.com

Artist’s Trust  www.artisttrust.org/

Book Arts Guild (Seattle) www.bookartsguild.org/

Hand Papermaking  www.handpapermaking.org

Maiwa (Vancouver British Columbia) www.maiwa.com/

North End Arts Tour   www.neatseattle.com

Northwind Arts Center  www.northwindarts.org

Pratt Fine Art Center, Seattle, Washington  www.pratt.org

Puget Sound Book Arts   www.blogs.pugetsound.edu/pugetsoundbookartists/

Rexville Grange Art Show  www.rexvillegrangeartshow.com/

Seattle Print Arts     www.seattleprintarts.org

Sisko Gallery (Seattle Washingtoon   www.siskogallery.com/artists/artists.html

Southern Graphics Council International  www.sgcinternational.org

The Weaving Works, Seattle, Washington www.weavingworks.com

 

Artists’ websites :

Dona Anderson                   www.donaart.com

Danielle Bodine                   www.nationalbasketry.org/danielle-bodine/

Zia Gipson                            www.ziagipson.com

Lois James                           www. loisjamespaper.com

Dorothy McGuinness          www.dorothymcguinnessbasket.com

Jean-Marie Tarascio            (none at this time)

Sande Wascher-James     www. juvelisbooks.com